U12 VMCU SQUAD – Trial Match October 11th

The selectors have completed the 2nd cut of Under 12 squad.
The next trial game will be on 11th October 2015 at Frankston YCW CC, Peninsula Reserve, Frankston.
The squad is below and the players selected for this game are requested to arrive at 9.30 am. The format of the game will be a 30/30 and as such the players are asked to make sure they have playing whites, a hat, sunscreen and water bottle.
The selectors would like to thank all the players that have participated in the process so far and for those that have been unsuccessful, they will be watching their progress at club level and players may be added back into the squad should the selectors see fit.

Anyone unavailable, please contact Gerard Rabot on 0420 327 414>

U12 VMCU Squad – 2nd Cut


MPCA Captains/Coaches Meeting

Senior Pennant Committee has called for a Captains/ Coaches meeting to be held on Wednesday 30th September 2015 at MPCA Office, 1973 Frankston- Flinders Rd, Hastings commencing at 7pm.

Meeting is compulsory for all 1st XI Captains or Coaches from all Clubs. Attendance by Captains from other grades is optional.

U14 VMCU Trail Match – Reminder

Reminder of U14 VMCU Squad   30 over trial match on  Saturday 19th September 2015 at Frankston YCW CC ground, Peninsula Reserve, Franks St, Frankston starting at 10.00am. Players in squads below are requested to be at the ground by 9.30am with their whites. 

U14 – 2016 VMCU Nominations – Trail Match Squads

Players selected in South East Sharks squad are not required for this trial unless nominated in team.

Any player unavailable is to contact Michael ASH on 0412 222 435