2014 MPCA Season

The season is now complete and congratulations to all the winners particularly:
– Provincial 1st Premiers: Mornington C.C
– District 1st Premiers: Pines C.C
– Sub District 1st Premiers: Red Hill C.C

and the following Medal Winners:
1. Best & Fairest
– W.B. Wedgewood Medal: Ben Clements (Mornington)
– E.G.Betts Medal: Chris Brittain (Delacombe Park)
– Robert Thompson Medal: Simon Dart (Red Hill)
2. Grand Finals
– Jack Allen Medal: Anthony Gapes (Mornington)
– Brian McCue Medal: Brett Remy (Pines)
– Robert Jackson Medal: Simon Dart (Red Hill)
3. Other
– Cecil Eels Medal (U21 player): Damien Lawrence (Seaford)
–┬áRobert Bedford Medal (1st Country Week): Scott Phillips (Long Island)
– R.E.Davey Medal (Devel Country Week): Aaron Paxton (Long Island)
– Champion Player: Ben Clements (Mornington)