Australian Country Cricket Championships

The selectors have named the Victorian Country Cricket team to play in the championship in Bendigo starting 4th January 2015.

Congratulations and best wishes to MPCA players, Lyle House – Mt Eliza CC and Bob Wilson- Moorooduc CC, who have been selected in the team, which is as follows:

PYKE, Heath (captain, Ballarat)
BOYD, Ben (vice-captain, Warrnambool)
CARTER, Luke (Murray Valley)
HOLDSWORTH, Rhys (Central Gippsland)
HUF, Brendan (Hamilton)
KNOTT, Shaun (Bendigo)
LARKIN, Tyler (Shepparton)
McNEIL, James (Albury Wodonga)
TIBBETT, Richard (Bendigo)
WARD, Adam (Bendigo)
WINTER-IRVING, Mitchell (Bendigo)
On standby:
WIGHT, Tim (Geelong)
HOWORTH, John (Castlemaine)