Club List – OLD

Baden Powell badenpowell@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Moorooduc moorooduc@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Richard Wicks 0425 849 099 President Ken Cremen 0416 652 779
Secretary Nick Meyers 0438 318 918 Secretary Paul Cunningham 0410 575 273
Junior Co-Ord Andrew Davidson 0407 750 750 Junior Co-Ord Geoff Williams 0404 139 785
Ballam Park ballampark@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mornington mornington@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Cory Hurford 0423 486 461 President Lee Garnet 0427 706 589
Secretary Brad Lewis 0402 485 119 Secretary John Braden 0439 430 350
Junior Co-Ord  Craig Bozelle 0433 466 389 Junior Co-Ord Terry Everard 0418 518 877
Junior Co-Ord Bronwyn Braden 0488 026 691
Balnarring balnarring@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mt Eliza mteliza@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Brett Milham 0403 865 649 President Tristan Faithfull 0413 261 987
Secretary Martin Porter 0414 814 560 Secretary Anthony Hare 0412 039 996
Junior Co-Ord Cameron Price 0438 793 120 Junior Co-Ord Wayne Hicks 0417 048 377
Baxter baxter@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mt Martha mtmartha@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Dale Irving 0438 990 046 President Andrew Gill 0404 930 705
Secretary Craig Baker 0427 342 233 Secretary Brendan Westworth 0407 744 410
Junior Co-Ord James Eadie 0432 771 000 Junior Co-Ord Tom Angelico 0400 902 492
Boneo boneo@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Old Peninsula CC peninsulaob@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Kyle Wilson 0417 572 483 President Paul Pelzer 0400 952 858
Secretary Chris Jellie 0476 173 342 Secretary Sam Messinis 0407 810 887
Junior Co-Ord Lynsey Richmond 0405 274 380 Junior Co-Ord Nicole Forrest 0402 735 194
Carrum carrum@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Pearcedale pearcedale@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Joshua Dent 0423 558 527 President Andrew Williams 0419 836 729
Secretary Jake D’Atri 0419 321 655 Secretary Chris Lever 0421 996 923
Junior Co-Ord Rohan Murphy 0413 177 364 Junior Co-Ord Andrew Williams 0419 836 729
Carrum Downs carrumdowns@club.criicketvictoria.com.au Pines pines@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Russell Blackburn 0418 108 770 President Brad Saunders 0413 611 800
Secretary Lyndal Imlach 0427 102 388 Secretary Gail Saunders
Junior Co-Ord Michael Johnston 0412 604 348 Junior Co-Ord Darryl Fraser 0411 780 710
Crib Point crib point@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Red Hill redhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Ricky Thompson 0425 867 578 President Brendon Squire 0418 101 349
Secretary Callan Campbell 0423 425 863 Secretary Brian Carroll 0432 086 032
Junior Co-Ord Steve Wanklyn 0413 107 558 Junior Co-Ord David Hefferrnan 0409 256 663
Delacombe Park delacombe@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Rosebud rosebud@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Paul Rushton 0451 467 053 President Tim O’Sullivan 0425 840 718
Secretary Miranda Maling 0400 715 262 Secretary Dave Walker 0425 749 323
Junior Co-Ord Sharon Christides 0412 568 824 Junior Co-Ord Maree Clow 0416 495 637
Dromana dromana@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Rye rye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Adam Voigt 0423 769 882 President Mick McKenzie 0408 713 451
Secretary Megan Abblitt Secretary Donna McKenzie 0432 124 135
Junior Co-Ord Danny Timmer 0400 596 572 Junior Co-Ord Corinne Symons 0434 088 366
Flinders flindersmp@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Seaford seaford@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Dwayne Field 0417 392 900 President Joshua Trevitt 0420 315 795
Secretary Matthew Hayward 0459 827 716 Secretary Tony Cooper 0409 148 126
Junior Co-Ord Tom Gove 0422 102 922 Junior Co-Ord Kate Gravel 0416 090 666
Frankson YCW frankstonycw@club.criketvictoria.com.au Seaford Tigers seafordtigers@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Peter Falzon 0416 099 301 President Brett Millar 0416 141 513
Secretary Ray Matthews 0413 751 923 Secretary Brad Mulvogue 0415 424 672
Junior Co-Ord James Maksoutov 0403 299 226 Junior Co-Ord Helen James 0424 718 115
French Island frenchisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Skye skye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Robert Thompson 0438 801 232 President Jesse Fry 0413 173 662
Secretary Dianne Spark 0411 352 782 Secretary  Andrew Cavanagh 0409 508 980
Junior Co-Ord  N/A Junior Co-Ord Rob Gruar 0439 949 584
Hastings hastings@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Somerville somerville@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Aaron Wilson 0458 348 074 President Adrian Ridout 0419 561 183
Secretary Lucas Peterson 0413 222 765 Secretary Derek Bignell 0419 515 889
Junior Co-Ord Shaun Coster 0421 690 203 Junior Co-Ord Paul Triffett 0418 530 727
Heatherhill heatherhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Sorrento sorrento@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Zach Horsley 0405 205 092 President Peter Hall 0418 354 475
Secretary Norm Jardine 0401 533 744 Secretary Ben Callow 0408 844 879
Junior Co-Ord Jason Baulch 0406 833 088 Junior Co-Ord Kane Gordon 0402 306 012
Langwarrin langwarrin@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Tootgarook tootgarook@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Matt Reddaway 0428 755 929 President Darrin Long 0401 572 034
Secretary Jo Jamieson 0418 337 794 Secretary Ashleigh Goldsmid 0408 599 338
Junior Co-Ord Brad McNeilage 0410 679 422 Junior Co-Ord Belinda Heap 0400 592 462
Long Island longisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Tyabb tyabb@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President James Haley 0403 437 775 President Joe Di Lorio 0400 825 132
Secretary Laurence Hall 0429 211 715 Secretary Patrick Mathieson 0425 229 928
Junior Co-Ord Stuart Swift 0466 380 800 Junior Co-Ord Bec Robinson 0419 316 898
Main Ridge mainridge@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Umpires MPCUA@umpire.cricketvictoria.com.au
President John McEncroe 0418 335 761 President  Russell Clothier  0457 468 015
Secretary James Abbott 0402 719 414 Secretary  Gary Seabourne 0422 432 915
Junior Co-Ord Travis Barker 0409 867 802 Website http://mpcua.vic.cricket.com.au