Club Contacts

Baden Powell badenpowell@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Richard Wicks 0425 849 099
Secretary: Nick Meyers 0438 318 918
Junior Coordinator: Andrew Davidson 0407 750 750
   
Ballam Park ballampark@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Cory Hurford 0423 486 461
Secretary: Brad Lewis 0402 485 119
Junior Coordinator: Craig Bozelle 0433 466 389
   
Balnarring balnarring@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Brett Milham 0403 865 649
Secretary: Martin Porter 0414 814 560
Junior Coordinator: Cameron Price 0438 793 120
   
Baxter baxter@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Dale Irving 0438 990 046
Secretary: Craig Baker 0427 342 233
Junior Coordinator: James Eadie 0432 771 000
   
Boneo boneo@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Kyle Wilson 0417 572 483
Secretary: Chris Jellie 0476 173 342
Junior Coordinator: Lynsey Richmond 0405 274 380
   
Carrum carrum@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Joshua Dent 0423 558 527
Secretary: Jake D’Atri 0419 321 655
Junior Coordinator: Rohan Murphy 0413 177 364
   
Carrum Downs carrumdowns@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Russell Blackburn 0418 108 770
Secretary: Lyndal Imlach 0427 102 388
Junior Coordinator: Michael Johnston 0412 604 348
   
Crib Point cribpoint@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Ricky Thompson 0425 867 578
Secretary: Callan Campbell 0423 425 863
Junior Coordinator: Steve Wanklyn 0413 107 558
   
Delacombe Park delacombe@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Paul Rushton 0451 467 053
Secretary: Miranda Maling 0400 715 262
Junior Coordinator: Sharon Christides 0412 568 824
   
Dromana dromana@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Adam Voigt 0423 769 882
Secretary: Megan Abblitt 0433 555 609
Junior Coordinator: Danny Timmer 0400 596 572
   
Flinders flindersmp@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Dwayne Field 0417 392 900
Secretary: Matthew Hayward 0459 827 716
Junior Coordinator: Tom Gove 0422 102 922
   
Frankson YCW frankstonycw@club.criketvictoria.com.au
President: Peter Falzon 0416 099 301
Secretary: Ray Matthews 0413 751 923
Junior Coordinator: James Maksoutov 0403 299 226
   
French Island frenchisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Robert Thompson 0438 801 232
Secretary: Dianne Spark 0411 352 782
Junior Coordinator:    
   
Hastings hastings@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Aaron Wilson 0458 348 074
Secretary: Lucas Peterson 0413 222 765
Junior Coordinator: Shaun Coster 0421 690 203
   
Heatherhill heatherhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Zach Horsley 0405 205 092
Secretary: Norm Jardine 0401 533 744
Junior Coordinator: Jason Baulch 0406 833 088
   
Langwarrin langwarrin@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Matt Reddaway 0428 755 929
Secretary: Jo Jamieson 0418 337 794
Junior Coordinator: Brad McNeilage 0410 679 422
   
Long Island longisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: James Haley 0403 437 775
Secretary: Laurence Hall 0429 211 715
Junior Coordinator: Stuart Swift 0466 380 800
   
Main Ridge mainridge@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: John McEncroe 0418 335 761
Secretary: James Abbott 0402 719 414
Junior Coordinator: Travis Barker 0409 867 802
   
Moorooduc moorooduc@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Ken Cremen 0416 652 779
Secretary: Paul Cunningham 0410 575 273
Junior Coordinator: Geoff Williams 0404 139 785
   
Mornington mornington@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Lee Garnet 0427 706 589
Secretary: John Braden 0439 430 350
Junior Coordinator: Terry Everard 0418 518 877
Junior Coordinator: Bronwyn Braden 0488 026 691
   
Mt Eliza mteliza@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Tristan Faithfull 0413 261 987
Secretary: Anthony Hare 0412 039 996
Junior Coordinator: Wayne Hicks 0417 048 377
   
Mt Martha mtmartha@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Andrew Gill 0404 930 705
Secretary: Brendan Westworth 0407 744 410
Junior Coordinator: Tom Angelico 0400 902 492
   
Old Peninsula peninsulaob@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Paul Pelzer 0400 952 858
Secretary: Sam Messinis 0407 810 887
Junior Coordinator: Nicole Forrest 0402 735 194
   
Pearcedale pearcedale@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Andrew Williams 0419 836 729
Secretary: Chris Lever 0421 996 923
Junior Coordinator: Andrew Williams 0419 836 729
   
Pines pines@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Brad Saunders 0413 611 800
Secretary: Gail Saunders  
Junior Coordinator: Darryl Fraser 0411 780 710
   
Red Hill redhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Brendon Squire 0418 101 349
Secretary: Brian Carroll 0432 086 032
Junior Coordinator: David Hefferrnan 0409 256 663
   
Rosebud rosebud@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Tim O’Sullivan 0425 840 718
Secretary: Dave Walker 0425 749 323
Junior Coordinator: Maree Clow 0416 495 637
   
Rye rye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Mick McKenzie 0408 713 451
Secretary: Donna McKenzie 0432 124 135
Junior Coordinator: Corinne Symons 0434 088 366
   
Seaford seaford@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Joshua Trevitt 0420 315 795
Secretary: Tony Cooper 0409 148 126
Junior Coordinator: Kate Gravel 0416 090 666
   
Seaford Tigers seafordtigers@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Brett Millar 0416 141 513
Secretary: Brad Mulvogue 0415 424 672
Junior Coordinator: Helen James 0424 718 115
   
Skye skye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Jesse Fry 0413 173 662
Secretary: Andrew Cavanagh 0409 508 980
Junior Coordinator: Rob Gruar 0439 949 584
   
Somerville somerville@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Adrian Ridout 0419 561 183
Secretary: Derek Bignell 0419 515 889
Junior Coordinator: Paul Triffett 0418 530 727
   
Sorrento sorrento@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Peter Hall 0418 354 475
Secretary: Ben Callow 0408 844 879
Junior Coordinator: Kane Gordon 0402 306 012
   
Tootgarook tootgarook@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Darrin Long 0401 572 034
Secretary: Ashleigh Goldsmid 0408 599 338
Junior Coordinator: Belinda Heap 0400 592 462
   
Tyabb tyabbcc@gmail.com
President: Joe Di Iorio 0400 825 132
Secretary: Patrick Mathieson 0425 229 928
Junior Coordinator: Bec Robinson 0419 316 898
   
Umpires mpcua@umpire.cricketvictoria.com.au
President: Russell Clothier 0457 468 015
Secretary: Gary Seabourne 0422 432 915
Website: mpcua.vic.cricket.com.au