Club List

Baden Powell badenpowell@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Moorooduc moorooduc@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Richard Wicks 0425 849 099 President Paul Cunningham 0410 575 273
Secretary Nick Meyers 0438 318 918 Secretary Mark Huggard 0422 237 403
Junior Co-Ord Richard Wicks  0425 849 099 Junior Co-Ord Paul Cunningham 0410 575 273
Ballam Park ballampark@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mornington mornington@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Ed Lowrey 0439 265 313 President Lee Garnet 0427 706 589
Secretary Cory Hurford 0423 486 461 Secretary John Braden 0439 430 350
Junior Co-Ord  Zane Poole 0430 001 913 Junior Co-Ord Michael Filippone 0409 774 320
Balnarring balnarring@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mt Eliza mteliza@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Brett Milham 0403 865 649 President Tristan Faithfull 0413 261 987
Secretary Martin Porter 0414 814 560 Secretary Anthony Hare 0412 039 996
Junior Co-Ord Cameron Price 0438 793 120 Junior Co-Ord Wayne Hicks 0417 048 377
Baxter baxter@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mt Martha mtmartha@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Dale Irving 0438 990 046 President Andrew Gill 0404 930 705
Secretary Craig Baker 0427 342 233 Secretary Brendan Westworth 0407 744 410
Junior Co-Ord James Eadie 0432 771 000 Junior Co-Ord Tom Angelico 0400 902 492
Boneo boneo@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Old Peninsula CC peninsulaob@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Kyle Wilson 0417 572 483 President Paul Pelzer 0400 952 858
Secretary Chris Jellie 0476 173 342 Secretary Sam Messinis 0407 810 887
Junior Co-Ord Tracey Watson 0408 996 018 Junior Co-Ord Doug Van Raay 0412 355 678
Carrum carrum@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Pearcedale pearcedale@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Joshua Dent 0423 558 527 President Andrew Williams 0419 836 729
Secretary Jake D’Atri 0419 321 655 Secretary Chris Lever 0421 996 923
Junior Co-Ord Rohan Murphy 0413 177 364 Junior Co-Ord Andrew Williams 0419 836 729
Carrum Downs carrumdowns@club.criicketvictoria.com.au Pines pines@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Russell Blackburn 0418 108 770 President Brad Saunders 0413 611 800
Secretary Chris Jones 0438 095 539 Secretary Leanne Pettit 0403 217 711
Junior Co-Ord Michael Johnston 0412 604 348 Junior Co-Ord Darryl Fraser 0411 780 710
Crib Point crib point@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Red Hill redhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Ricky Thompson 0425 867 578 President Brendon Squire 0418 101 349
Secretary Callan Campbell 0423 425 863 Secretary Brian Carroll 0432 086 032
Junior Co-Ord Ricky Andrew 0401 525 806 Junior Co-Ord David Hefferrnan 0409 256 663
Delacombe Park delacombe@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Rosebud rosebud@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Justin Carroll 0408 775 337 President Nick Conduit 0407 093 597
Secretary Miranda Maling 0400 715 262 Secretary Dave Walker 0425 749 323
Junior Co-Ord Sharon Christides 0412 568 824 Junior Co-Ord Cameron Haig 0419 587 461
Dromana dromana@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Rye rye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Darren Noonan 0419 879 784 President Ross McKenzie 0419 308 458
Secretary TBA Secretary Donna McKenzie 0432 124 135
Junior Co-Ord TBA Junior Co-Ord  Sarah Bec  0402 176 909
Flinders flindersmp@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Seaford seaford@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Dwayne Field 0417 392 900 President Joshua Trevitt 0420 315 795
Secretary Matthew Hayward 0459 827 716 Secretary Tony Cooper 0409 148 126
Junior Co-Ord Tom Gove 0422 102 922 Junior Co-Ord Daniel McGennisken 0411 337 588
Frankson YCW frankstonycw@club.criketvictoria.com.au Seaford Tigers seafordtigers@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Peter Falzon 0416 099 301 President Brett Millar 0416 141 513
Secretary Ray Matthews 0413 751 923 Secretary Brad Mulvogue 0415 424 672
Junior Co-Ord Jeremy Winter 0415 547 386 Junior Co-Ord Gareth Wyatt 0414 451 623
French Island frenchisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Skye skye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Robert Thompson 0438 801 232 President Jesse Fry 0413 173 662
Secretary Dianne Spark 0411 352 782 Secretary  Andrew Cavanagh  0409 508 980
Junior Co-Ord  N/A Junior Co-Ord N/A
Hastings hastings@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Somerville somerville@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Aaron Wilson 0458 348 074 President Peter Alp 0412 683 245
Secretary Darrel Lothian 0458 689 294 Secretary Derek Bignell 0419 515 889
Junior Co-Ord Aaron Wilson 0458 348 074 Junior Co-Ord David Becher 0408 787 103
Heatherhill heatherhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Sorrento sorrento@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Zach Horsley 0405 205 092 President Peter Hall 0418 354 475
Secretary Norm Jardine 0401 533 744 Secretary Ben Callow 0408 844 879
Junior Co-Ord Craig Quelch 0425 707 668 TBA Kate Lowe 0401 515 042
Langwarrin langwarrin@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Tootgarook tootgarook@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Matt Reddaway 0428 755 929 President Robert French 0451 646 108
Secretary Jo Jamieson 0418 337 794 Secretary Ashley Goldsmid 0408 599 338
Junior Co-Ord Darren Guinea 0459 190 969 Junior Co-Ord Kayla Brundell 0410 647 390
Long Island longisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Tyabb tyabb@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President James Haley 0403 437 775 President Jack Alford 0488 388 204
Secretary Laurence Hall 0429 211 715 Secretary Patrick Mathieson 0425 229 928
Junior Co-Ord Stuart Swift 0466 380 800 Junior Co-Ord Bec Robinson 0419 316 898
Main Ridge mainridge@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Umpires MPCUA@umpire.cricketvictoria.com.au
President John McEncroe 0418 335 761 President  Russell Clothier  0457 468 015
Secretary James Abbott 0402 719 414 Secretary  TBA
Junior Co-Ord Travis Barker 0409 867 802 Website http://mpcua.vic.cricket.com.au