Club List

 
Baden Powell
badenpowell@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Moorooduc
moorooduc@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Wayne Barr
0417 557 446
Secretary
Tracey Whincup
0423 931 612
Junior      Co-Ord
Lindsay Davies
0400 331 743
Junior      Co-Ord
Theresa Huggard
0422 301 939
 
Ballam Park
ballampark@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Mornington
mornington@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Riki Seaton- Clark
0412 722 459
Secretary
Paul Brown
0423 204 199
Junior      Co-Ord
 Zach Peddersen  0400 026 912
Junior      Co-Ord
 Justin Mason
0419 521 420
Balnarring
balnarring@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Mt Eliza
mteliza@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Michael Griese
0421 406 316
Secretary
Anthony Hare
0412 039 996
Junior      Co-Ord
Chris Cay
0449 752 684
Junior      Co-Ord
Mike Ewing

0408 515 357

Baxter
baxter@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Mt Martha
mtmartha@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Robert Hope
0421 054 473
Secretary
Tim Burnett
0418 337 185
Junior      Co-Ord
Hamish O’Meara
0409647 245
Junior      Co-Ord
Damien Marshall
0412 806 540
Boneo
boneo@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
 
Pearcedale
pearcedale@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Sue Wilson
0414 759 632
Secretary
Mitch Andrew
0437 918 806
Junior      Co-Ord
 Brett Pett 0400686 954
Junior      Co-Ord
Jarla O’Neill
0432 321 611
 
Carrum
carrum@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Pines
pines@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Dylan Steed
0400 615 8762
Secretary
Sharon Ash
0412 999 579
Junior      Co-Ord
John Mitchell
0420 770 966
Junior      Co-Ord
Andrew Eigenraam

 0411 667 674

Carrum Downs
carrumdowns@club.criicketvictoria.com.au
Peninsula Old Boys
peninsulaob@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Libby Hall-McNish
0439 769 228
Secretary
Wade Pelzer
0456 632 839
Junior      Co-Ord

Dave Shaw

 0421 683 520

Junior      Co-Ord
Andrew Quill
0414 881 678
Crib Point
crib point@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Red Hill
redhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Callan Campbell
0423 425 863
Secretary
Jay Nemec
0419 530 868
Junior      Co-Ord
Brenda Lanigan
0402 592 012
Junior      Co-Ord
Russell Johnston
0413 328 915
Delacombe Park
delacombe@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Rosebud
rosebud@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Shandelle Houlgrave
0428 962 792
Secretary
Jason Nagel
0400 402 750
Junior      Co-Ord
Phil Shields
0435 260 383
Junior      Co-Ord
Greg Donald
0419 368 583
Dromana
dromana@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Rye
rye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Megan Abblitt
0433 555 609
Secretary
Paul Bordonaro
0418 121 264
Junior      Co-Ord
Darren Noonan
0419 879 784
Junior      Co-Ord
Troy Harris
0419 113 312
Flinders
flindersmp@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Seaford
seaford@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Dwayne Field
0417 392 900
Secretary
Jennie Corrie
0478 799 199
Junior      Co-Ord
Craig Field
0409 842 320
Junior      Co-Ord
Ahmad Chazbek
0409419 281
Frankson YCW
frankstonycw@club.criketvictoria.com.au
Seaford Tigers
seafordtigers@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Kevin Mulvogue
0416 230 020
Secretary
Brad Mulvogue
0415 424 672
Junior      Co-Ord
Rob Duncan
0458 994 080
Junior      Co-Ord

Stuart Kranzbuhler

0425 736 865

French Island
frenchisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Skye
skye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Dianne Spark
0411 352 782
Secretary
Stuart Smart
0400 536 677
Junior      Co-Ord
Junior      Co-Ord
Daniel Mitchell
0420 991 835
Hastings
hastings@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
 
Somerville
somerville@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Nicole Esler
0437 465 245
Secretary
Rod Greenway
0407682162
Junior      Co-Ord

 Daniel Esler

0427 072 033

Junior       Co-Ord
Peter Young
0420939716
Heatherhill
heatherhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
 
Sorrento
sorrento@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Norm Jardine
0401 533 744
Secretary
Geoff Morgan
0438 508733
Junior      Co-Ord
Craig Quelch
0425 707 668
Junior      Co-Ord
Langwarrin
langwarrin@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Tootgarook
tootgarook@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Wendy White
0421 397 778
Secretary
Roxanne Stevenson
0423 057 590
Junior      Co-Ord
Darren Guinea
0459 190 969
Junior      Co-Ord
Darin Long
0401 572 034
Long Island
longisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
 
Tyabb
tyabb@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Laurence Hall
0429 211715
Secretary
Brad Hodgins
0409 981 987
Junior      Co-Ord
Junior      Co-Ord
Steve Schaper
 0408878228
Main Ridge
mainridge@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
Umpires
 mpua_sec@umpire.cricketvictoria.com.au
Secretary
Anta Voutier
0439 600125
Secretary
 Chris White
0417373567
Junior      Co-Ord
Jason Banks
0409 867 802
Website
 http://mpcua.vic.cricket.com.au