Contact Us

BOARD

President
Stephen Morone
smorone@chelgrave.com.au

0428 004 154
Senior Vice President
Kevin Mulvogue
Kmulvogue@sscinc.com
0416 230 020
Treasurer
Craig Letch
craigletch@penacc.com.au
0413 638 728
Director Junior Cricket
Brett Hudgson
barthudgson@hotmail.com
0432 289 802
Director of Umpiring
Paul Tuff
paultuff@bigpond.com
0417 169 718
Director – Senior Cricket
Scott Morone
scottmorone365@gmail.com
0429 615 902
Director of Girls Cricket
Kim Jackson
jackson.kim.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
0411 233 073
Director
Tracey Jewiss
jewiss2010@bigpond.com
Director
Trevor Parker (Somerville CC Delegate)
tparkerfamily@gmail.com
0419 520 522
Director
Barrie Chalkley
meatbarrie@gmail.com
0412 119 522
Director
Rob Gruar (Skye CC Delegate)
robgruar45@hotmail.com
0430 040 584

SENIOR PENNANT COMMITTEE

Chair
Kevin Mulvogue
Kmulvogue@sscinc.com
0416 230 020
Member
Paul Tuff
paultuff@bigpond.com
0417 169 718
Member
Barrie Chalkley
meatbarrie@gmail.com
0412 119 52
Member
Geoff Williams
gwil@aol.com.au
0404 139 785
Member
Gary Hofert
g_hofert@yahoo.com.au
0417 824 976
Member
Mark Curwood
mark.curwood@cetco.com
0421 737 923

JUNIOR PENNANT COMMITTEE

Chair
Brett Hudgson
barthudgson@hotmail.com
0432 289 802
Member
Peter Young
P.Young@caseygrammar.vic.edu.au
0420 939 716

Member
Michael Johnston
mickscarpentry@optusnet.com.au
0412 604 348

Member
Michael Ash
ashmichael@bigpond.com
0412 222 435
Member
Petar Panich
panich4@bigpond.com
0402 162 750
Member
Peter Klauer
jklauer@bigpond.com.au
5973 4769
Member
Norm Jardine
jadinestormin@optusnet.com.au

0401 533 744
 

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager
Ian Benson
admin@mpca.asn.au
0401 038 099
Historian
Simon Fiedler
Sfiedler51@bigpond.com
5975 4249