Contact Us

 

 

BOARD

President
Stephen Morone
smorone@chelgrave.com.au

0428 004 154
Senior Vice President
Kevin Mulvogue
kevin.mulvogue@dstglobalsolutions.com
0416 230 020
Treasurer
Craig Letch
craigletch@penacc.com.au
0413 638 728
Junior Vice Director
Matt Wilton
mattwilton@bigpond.com
0425 874 362
Director of Umpiring

Director – Senior Cricket
Scott Morone
scott.morone@mornpen.vic.gov.au
0419 590 184
Director
Paul Tuff
paultuff@bigpond.com
0417 169 718
Director

Director
Cameron Williams (Boneo CC Delegate)
cam@oceanfitness.com.au
0409 585 423
Director
Barry Chalkley (Pines CC Delegate)
meatbarrie@gmail.com
0412 119 522
 

SENIOR PENNANT COMMITTEE

Chair
Kevin Mulvogue
kevin.mulvogue@dstglobalsolutions.com
0416 230 020
Member
Paul Tuff
paultuff@bigpond.com
0417 169 718
 Member
Barry Chalkley
meatbarrie@gmail.com
0412 119 522

Member
Geoff Williams
gwil@aol.com.au
0404 139 785

Member
Gary Hofert
g_hofert@yahoo.com.au
0417 824 976
Member
Mark Curwood
mark.curwood@cetco.com
0421 737 923

JUNIOR PENNANT COMMITTEE

Chair
Matt Wilton
mattwilton@bigpond.com
0425 874 362
Member
Rob Duncan
duncan.rob@edumail.vic.gov.au
0458 994 080

Member
Rob Parker
parkerlotus@bigpond.com
0421 397 017

Member
Michael Ash
ashmichael@bigpond.com
0412 222 435
Member
Gerard Rabot
gerardrabot@outlook.com
0420 032 414
Member
Peter Klauer
jklauer@bigpond.com.au
5973 4769
Member
Norm Jardine
jadinestormin@optusnet.com.au

0401 533 744
 Member
Petar Panich
panich4@bigpond.com
0402 162 750

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager
Paul Pelzer
admin@mpca.asn.au
0401 038 099
Historian
Simon Fiedler
Sfiedler51@bigpond.com
5975 4249