Contact Us

BOARD

President
Stephen Morone
smorone@chelgrave.com.au

0428 004 154
Senior Vice President
Kevin Mulvogue
Kmulvogue@sscinc.com
0416 230 020
Treasurer
Craig Letch
craigletch@penacc.com.au
0413 638 728
Director of Junior Cricket
Brett Hudgson
barthudgson@hotmail.com
0432 289 802
Director of Umpiring
Paul Tuff
paultuff@bigpond.com
0417 169 718
Director of Senior Cricket
Scott Morone
scottmorone365@gmail.com
0429 615 902
Director of Girls Cricket
Kim Jackson
jackson.kim.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
0411 233 073
Director
Barrie Chalkley
meatbarrie@gmail.com
0412 119 522
Director
Tony Cooper (Seaford CC Delegate)
TCooper@barchip.com
0438 793 120
 Director
Bob Hope (Baxter CC Delegate)
robert.hope@baxtercc.com
0421 054 473

SENIOR PENNANT COMMITTEE

Chair
Kevin Mulvogue
Kmulvogue@sscinc.com
0416 230 020
Member
Paul Tuff
paultuff@bigpond.com
0417 169 718
Member
Barrie Chalkley
meatbarrie@gmail.com
0412 119 52
Member
Geoff Williams
gwil@aol.com.au
0404 139 785
Member
Gary Hofert
g_hofert@yahoo.com.au
0417 824 976
Member
Ian Birch
birchwaste@gmail.com
0416 016 840

JUNIOR PENNANT COMMITTEE

Chair
Brett Hudgson
barthudgson@hotmail.com
0432 289 802
Member
Jamie Jewiss
jamiejewiss@yahoo.com
0498 226 119

Member
Michael Johnston
mickscarpentry@optusnet.com.au
0412 604 348

Member
Peter Klauer
jklauer@bigpond.com.au
5973 4769
Member
Petar Panich
panich4@bigpond.com
0402 162 750
Member
Cameron Price
cameron@grand.net.au
0438 793 120
Member
Norm Jardine
jadinestormin@optusnet.com.au

0401 533 744
 

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager
Ian Benson
admin@mpca.asn.au
0401 038 099
Historian
Simon Fiedler
Sfiedler51@bigpond.com
5975 4249
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)
Bob Hope
robert.hope@baxtercc.com
0421 054 473
Child Safety Officer (CSO)
Kim Jackson
jackson.kim.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
0411 233 073
Umpires Advisor
Tim Wendelkenim
wendelkenta@bigpond.com
0400 619 256