VCCL – Region 8 Team of the Year 2013/14

The VCCL Region 8 (South East Country) has announced their Team of the Year for 2013/14.

Congratulations to MPCA players who have been selected in the side.

Team in Batting Order as per VCCL Rules is as follows:
1.         Chris Smith                 Pakenham         WGCA
2.         Nick Jewell                Sorrento            MPCA          (Capt)
3.         Ben Clements            Mornington       MPCA
4.         Daniel Adams             Coldstream         YVCA
5.         Kane Jones                 Mt Evelyn           YVCA             (VC)
6.         Ben Stallworthy           Johnson Park      FTGDCA
7.         Aaron Avery                Tooradin              WGCA
8          Jayden Bradbury         Ferntree Gully      FTGDCA        (Wkt)
9.         Jarrod Bradley             Ferntree Gully      FTGDCA
10.       Dwayne Doig              Langwarrin         MPCA            
11.       Jess Mathers               Merinda Park       WGCA
12.       Jarrod Baylis               Coldstream           YVCA