South East Sharks Squads

The South East Sharks have announced their U14 & U16 squads of players who will be vying for a spot in the teams to represent the Region on the Cricket Victoria State Championships in January 2016.
MPCA players selected in the squads are as follows:

Joshua ASH – Pines
Harrison ATKINS – Tyabb
Zachary COLVIN – Tyabb
Joshua DUNCAN – Frankston YCW
Blake EKLUND – Langwarrin
Thomas FINN – Hastings
William GEORGE – Mt Martha
Kaedyn HODGSON – Baxter
Tahj JOHNSTON – Carrum Downs
Lachlan KLAUER – Red Hill
Corey MARSHALL – Mt Martha
Lucas McConnell – Carrum Downs
Connor PHILLIPS – Delacombe Park
Blake ROSS – Carrum
Harry ROEW – POB
Lachlan TISDALE – Seaford Tigers
Matthew VAN WIJK – Delacombe Park
Lachlan WALSH – Mt Martha
Patrick WILSON – Hastings

Henry ALEXANDER – Main Ridge
Riley BOWMAN – Balnarring
Max CAIRNS – Rye
Lachlan CURTIS – POB
Jai ELCOCK – Langwarrin
Zac GARNET – Mornington
Joshua GOUDGE – Mt Eliza
Alexander HANDS – Baden Powell
Max HORELL – Delacombe Park
Samuel JONES – Rosebud
James LONG – POB
Nicholas MASON – Mornington
Robert O’TOOLE – Mornington
Sean PARKER – Somerville
Angus PATERSON – Mt Martha
Patrick ROWE – POB
Patrick SKELLY – Heatherhill
Sam STURT – Baden Powell
Michael WEST – Mt Eliza
Lachlan YEOMAN – Delacombe Park

We wish all the best to the boys during the trials.





Training sessions for VMCU squads will be held as follows:

Under 14s – August 1st at Saxon Sports Frankston 9am – 11am
Players to bring gear, drink & $10. Squad is as follows:
U14 – 2016 VMCU Nominations – Second Cut

Under 16s – August 15th at Saxon Sports Frankston
North Squad 9am -11am
South Squad 11am – 1pm
Players to bring gear (White cricket shirt), drink & $10
Squads are as follows:
U16 – 2016 VMCU Nominations

Any player unavailable, please contact Rob Duncan on 458 994 080