Club Contacts

Baden Powell badenpowell@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Moorooduc moorooduc@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Richard Wicks 0425 849 099 President Paul Cunningham 0410 575 273
Secretary Travis Kellerman 0418 212 325 Secretary Tracey Whincup 0423 931 612
Junior  Co-Ord Leisl Jackson 0488 778 060 Junior  Co-Ord Paul Cunningham 0410 575 273
Ballam Park ballampark@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mornington mornington@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Ed Lowrey 0439 265 313 President Lee Garnet 0427 706 589
Secretary Cory Hurford 0423 486 461 Secretary Andrew Nicholls 0452 126 185
Junior  Co-Ord Junior  Co-Ord Rob Gardiner 0418 314 113
Balnarring balnarring@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mt Eliza mteliza@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Brett Milham 0403 865 649 President Tristain McDougal 0412 025 080
Secretary Martin Porter 0414 814 560 Secretary Anthony Hare 0412 039 996
Junior  Co-Ord Cameron Price 0438 793 120 Junior  Co-Ord
Baxter baxter@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Mt Martha mtmartha@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Darren Uccello 0418 259 027 President Mike Ronchi 0458 017 894
Secretary Craig Baker 0427 342 233 Secretary
Junior  Co-Ord Andrew Hodgson 0400 552 224 Junior  Co-Ord Tom Angelico 0400 902 492
Boneo boneo@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Pearcedale pearcedale@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Colin Spencer 0417 319 804 President Tim Dudgeon 0407 541 023
Secretary Chris Jellie 0438 066 904 Secretary Chris Lever 0421 996 923
Junior  Co-Ord Tracey Watson 0408 996 018 Junior  Co-Ord Andrew Williams 0419 836 729
Carrum carrum@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Peninsula Old Boys peninsulaob@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Joshua Dent 0423 558 527 President Adam Jones 0400 566 379
Secretary Dylan Steed 0400 615 862 Secretary Sam Messinis 0407 810 887
Junior  Co-Ord Sam Green 0402 812 473 Junior  Co-Ord Doug VanRaay 0412 355 678
Carrum Downs carrumdowns@club.criicketvictoria.com.au Pines pines@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Russell Blackburn 0418 108 770 President Brad Saunders 0413 611 800
Secretary Chris Jones 0438 095 539 Secretary Danielle Saunders 0414 315 234
Junior  Co-Ord James Ure 0409 138 378 Junior  Co-Ord Darryl Fraser 0411 780 710
Crib Point crib point@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Red Hill redhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Ricky Thompson 0425 867 578 President Brendon Squire 0418 101 349
Secretary Callan Campbell 0423 425 863 Secretary Jay Nemec 0419 530 868
Junior  Co-Ord Ricky Andrew 0401 525 806 Junior  Co-Ord Ken Sullivan 0488 332 001
Delacombe Park delacombe@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Rosebud rosebud@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Justin Carroll 0408 775 337 President Tim O’Sullivan 0425 840 718
Secretary Sharon Christides 0412 568 824 Secretary Dave Walker 0425 749 323
Junior  Co-Ord Sharyn Horell 0416 034 023 Junior  Co-Ord Maree Clow 0416 495 637
Dromana dromana@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Rye rye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Darren Noonan 0419 879 784 President Troy Harris 0419 113 312
Secretary Megan Abblitt 0433 555 609 Secretary Donna McKenzie 0432 124 135
Junior  Co-Ord Shane Brown 0400 384 725 Junior  Co-Ord Sarah Bec 0402 176 909
Flinders flindersmp@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Seaford seaford@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Clint Munday 0404 359 506 President Ash Sayers 0422 567 812
Secretary Will Tuck 0401 396 989 Secretary Tony Cooper 0409 148 126
Junior  Co-Ord Tom Gove 0422 102 922 Junior  Co-Ord Daniel McGennisken 0411 337 588
Frankson YCW frankstonycw@club.criketvictoria.com.au Seaford Tigers seafordtigers@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Allan Hutchinson 0409 332 764 President Jason Watters 0412 534 132
Secretary Ray Matthews 0413 751 923 Secretary Brad Mulvogue 0415 424 672
Junior  Co-Ord Sam Fulton 0438 138 896 Junior  Co-Ord Brett Millar 0416 141 513
French Island frenchisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Skye skye@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Robert Thompson 0438 801 232 President Brendan Daniel 0408 129 811
Secretary Dianne Spark 0411 352 782 Secretary
Junior  Co-Ord Junior  Co-Ord Brian Wulf 0417 370 288
Hastings hastings@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Somerville somerville@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Ian Creasey 0428 511 570 President Peter Alp 0412 683 245
Secretary Darrel Lothian 0458 689 294 Secretary Derek Bignell 0419 515 889
Junior  Co-Ord Vincent Booth 0419 344 621 Junior  Co-Ord Peter Young 0420 939 716
Heatherhill heatherhill@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Sorrento sorrento@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Zach Horsley 0405 205 092 President Peter Hall 0418 354 475
Secretary Norm Jardine 0401 533 744 Secretary Geoff Morgan 0438 508 733
Junior  Co-Ord Craig Quelch 0425 707 668 Junior  Co-Ord Kate Lowe 0401 515 042
Langwarrin langwarrin@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Tootgarook tootgarook@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President Gary Rees 0468 354 660 President Robert French 0451 646 108
Secretary Kellie Brooker 0411 310 552 Secretary Yazmin Giarrusso 0421 556 196
Junior  Co-Ord Darren Guinea 0459 190 969 Junior  Co-Ord Corey Debruyn 0413 891 288
Long Island longisland@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Tyabb tyabb@club.cricketvictoria.com.au
President James Haley 0403 437 775 President Joe Di Lorio 0400 825 132
Secretary Laurence Hall 0429 211 715 Secretary Patrick Mathieson 0425 229 928
Junior  Co-Ord Stuart Swift 0466 380 800 Junior  Co-Ord Bec Robinson 0419 316 898
Main Ridge mainridge@club.cricketvictoria.com.au Umpires  mpua_sec@umpire.cricketvictoria.com.au
President John McEncroe 0418 335 761 President
Secretary Lizzie Statfford 0424 941 287 Secretary
Junior  Co-Ord Jason Banks 0409 867 802 Website  http://mpcua.vic.cricket.com.au