Eastlink T20 Cup

MPCA vs BHRDCA – Wed 26th Feb at Seaford Tigers CC, Belvedere Park, East Rd Seaford (Melway 100 A3) commencing 5:00pm. Food and refreshments available. All proceeds raised on the evening will be donated to Road Trauma Support Services Victoria.

The team for the Eastlink Cup is as follows:

Liam O’Connor (C), Aaron Paxton, Liam Poholke, Jed Falck, Matt Davie, Kristian Miller, Lacey Dobson, Luke Hewitt, Jackson Fry, Cam Macauley, Spencer Byatt, Sushant Gupta.

EastLink T20 Cup Promotional Flyer 2014 v3