Under 16 South East Sharks Dowling Shield Squad

The squad, which is selected from Cricket Victoria Region 8 Associations, has been finalised and the MPCA players selected are:

– Brodie Symonds (Mornington)
– Nathan McDonald (Mornington)
– Patrick Nagel (Rosebud)
– James Labrooy (POB)
– Sam Fowler (Boneo)
– Tom Clark (Sorrento)
– Tom Ewing (Mt Eliza)
– Ryan McDonald (Mornington)
– Leon Davis ( formerly Langwarrin now Frankston Peninsula)

The Board, Committees & Clubs of the MPCA congratulate the boys on their selection and wish them all the best for the competition.